Modern Funk - Samples and Loops (Volume One) by The APX
  • Modern Funk - Samples and Loops (Volume One) by The APX
In cart Not available Out of stock

Our personal collection of sounds that we've used on our last two albums and previous remixes is now your playground!

"Modern Funk Vol. 1" features 80s style funk, R&B and soul inspired one shot kicks, snares, hi hats, and percussions. We also included 5 construction kits (as heard in this demo clip) with all drums, Massive presets, MIDI, live vocals and saxophone recorded by us! This will allow you to recreate the tracks exactly as heard in the demo or just use the ideas as the blueprint for your next track. "Modern Funk Vol. 1" comes with WAV files that are compatible with any DAW or drum machine (FL Studio, Logic Pro, Reason, Pro Tools, Maschine, MPC, etc.)

You will get:

• 1 Zip File

• More than 200 audio files

• 37 Hi Hats

• 35 Kicks

• 30 Percussion Samples

• 34 Claps

• 20 Snares

• 5 Reconstructable Tracks (with vocals, live saxophone, MIDI, Massive presets)

• 537.4 MB of content

• 32 Total Massive Presets

• 22 Total MIDI Files

All contents in this sample pack are 100% royalty-free!


Read more… close