Modern Funk - Samples and Loops (Volume Two) by The APX
  • Modern Funk - Samples and Loops (Volume Two) by The APX
In cart Not available Out of stock

"Modern Funk Vol. 2" by The APX features 80s style funk, R&B and soul inspired one shot kicks, snares, hi hats, and percussions. We also included 7 construction kits/Loops (as heard in this demo clip) with all drums, and MIDI recorded by us! This will allow you to recreate the tracks exactly as heard in the demo or just use the ideas as the blueprint for your next track. "Modern Funk Vol. 2" comes with WAV files that are compatible with any DAW or drum machine (FL Studio, Logic Pro, Reason, Pro Tools, Maschine, MPC, etc.)

You will get:

• 1 Zip File

• More than 200 audio files

• 19 Hi Hats

• 29 Kicks

• 42 Percussion and Tom Samples

• 50 Claps & Snares

• 7 Reconstructable Tracks/Loops (with MIDI, and Wavs)

• 322.7 MB of content

Read more… close